Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frederick Jameson

Frederick Jameson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Jameson
"Was a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Jamie Viera

Jamie Viera

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Viera
"I was so stressed by the time I got in touch with Lisa Signorile. She is a life saver ! I wish I could have hugged her! She helped me save a significant amount of money and listened to be like a true human being . I ended up canceling a policy with a different auto insurance and bundling my auto and home insurance. I wish I could have given her 10 stars . Truly remarkable."
Profile photo of Nisha patel

Nisha patel

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nisha patel
"Lisa Signorile from State Farm Insurance is a lifesaver! She helped me bundle my home and car insurance, saving me a significate amount of money. Her expertise and understating of individual situation are truly impressive. I can confidently say that I'll be reaching out to Lisa for all my insurance needs as long as State Farm has compatibles rates. So grateful for her guidance!"
Profile photo of Nord Lucanes

Nord Lucanes

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nord Lucanes
"Great customer services"
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Martinez
"Lisa Was amazing through my process."
Profile photo of clark milioti

clark milioti

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by clark milioti
"Lisa helped me improve on all my insurance needs -- homeowners, auto and umbrella -- and saved me a significant amount of money. She is very skilled at her craft and I felt that she sincerely cared to provide me with great service. I will indeed call Lisa for all future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sara Mal

Sara Mal

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Mal
"Lisa was on point. She was through and very helpful. She made things happen for us. We're grateful."
Profile photo of Randy Ch

Randy Ch

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Ch
"My agent for my new policy is Lisa Signorile. I had to change policies because GEICO decided to jack up my rates exorbitantly. Lisa led me through the process of changing companies with grace and kindness. She was very knowledgeable and found me all the discounts available and a very good and fair policy for my auto and renter's insurance. I would definitely recommend her to anybody looking for new insurance."
Profile photo of FBGM _YOUSEF

FBGM _YOUSEF

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FBGM _YOUSEF
"Was helped by Catherine R, great job when it came down to helping me understand how the whole process works and helping out with paper work as well."
Profile photo of jimmy arnold

jimmy arnold

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jimmy arnold
"state farm is lucky to employ such a nice person as Lisa Signorile. she is courteous, polite and well informed. i recommend state farm to anyone looking for insurance. be sure to ask for Lisa."
Profile photo of Eduardo Marcon

Eduardo Marcon

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Marcon
"Catherine help me with my policy and went extra mile tô help me. She is very patient and Professional. She deserve 15 stars instead of 5."
Profile photo of Borha Vázquez

Borha Vázquez

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Borha Vázquez
"Nice work!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas S

Thomas S

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas S
"Great service..."
Profile photo of Alek

Alek

January 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alek
"Worse insurance company, wouldn’t help for crap… not even advise you, but yeah they would definitely take your money."
Profile photo of Michael Diaz

Michael Diaz

September 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Diaz
"Very horrible service let's get this straight they called me saying I was looking for insurance so I figured I would go with it an recieve a quote . They wanted nothing to do with me unless I had homeowners insurance through them as well this company is trash an should be treated as so. Or find out for your self"
Profile photo of Anthony Sa

Anthony Sa

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Sa
"When I viewed my account online, I did not see all of my existing policies. I called Mr. Roy and he straightened out the situation immediately. All my dealings with his office has been very professional."
Profile photo of Christine Sprague

Christine Sprague

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Sprague
"Great service and very friendly"
Profile photo of Johnathan Schwarz

Johnathan Schwarz

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Schwarz
"We insure all of our cars and our home with Dave Roy. He is an exceptional agent who is very responsive to our questions or concerns and is always available to help. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Robert B.

Robert B.

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert B.
"State Farm Insurance may not be the cheapest Insurance out there but the staff of this office are excellent people."
Profile photo of Marlene Surdi

Marlene Surdi

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Surdi
"My husband and I have used this agency in Union for over 40 years for all our cars even after we moved to Toms River years ago. They are great. I called last week to add another policy and Allison Munoz took care of everything. She was absolutely terrific. Thanks, Allison."
Profile photo of Mandy T.

Mandy T.

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy T.
"what an eye-opening experience, working with this State Farm office. as opposed to just trying to make sales, they actually take the time to explain products that would best suit my needs. I opted to bundle my home and auto and it really did save me a good chunk of change, in comparison to my previous insurance company"
Profile photo of Sharon Vargas

Sharon Vargas

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Vargas
"Knowledgeable, Friendly staff. Answered all my questions. I just refinanced my vehicle at a really good rate and was also able to open a money market account! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Melissa Vargas

Melissa Vargas

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Vargas
"The staff really cares about your needs. Thank you for doing a policy review and going over my auto and home policy. I didn’t even know State Farm did life insurance. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Leila M

Leila M

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leila M
"Excellent customer service and customer care. Listening to customer needs and offering support and protection coverage accordingly."
Profile photo of Art Alvine

Art Alvine

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Art Alvine
"Outstanding"